DeLong Book History Book Prize

Position application

External link
Deadline: Friday 8 February 2019.
This year’s SHARP DeLong Book History Book Prize is now open for submissions, with a deadline for receipt of books of Friday 8 February 2019.
Our judges this year are Kristina Lundblad (Lund, Sweden), Dot Porter (UPenn, US), Martyn Lyons (UNSW, Australia) and Michael Hancher (U of Minnesota, US). I thank them in advance for all the hard – but no doubt informative and enjoyable – reading they have ahead.
Related keywords: book history